Eye on the sparrow

First things first: I updated the Books page with a favorite non-fiction selection AND I added a new page called Betsy’s Lil’ Tips and Tricks (Or something…I can’t exactly remember what I called it.) Anyway, yesterday’s post about frugal cleaning got me to thinkin’ that we all could use a Cheap Trick every once in awhile. And please PLEASE, if you have a trick you’d like to share, lay ‘er on down! I’m always looking for new things to do with baking soda…

Huh… I’ll leave that one alone.

Yesterday, I received an email newsletter from SITI Company’s web communication network thing…I’m so articulate. Anyway, it had a wonderful wonderful posting from Anne Bogart. Just the sort of thing to inspire a productive summer:

Please enjoy:

Leave a Reply

